Sea Asia
2019 International Advisory Panel

Providing pivotal guidance, the International Advisory Panel comprises some of the heavyweights and thought-leaders in the maritime and shipping industry. Tapping on the members’ collective knowledge, expertise and industry experience, the panel provides guidance and support in the planning of Sea Asia 2019 exhibition and conference, reinforcing Sea Asia’s role as the anchor maritime and offshore event in Asia.

Catch some of the IAP members in action at the Sea Asia Conference!
Click here to check out the conference programme. 


Mr Charles Fabrikant
Executive Chairman and
Chief Executive Officer,

SEACOR Holdings Inc.

Mr Piyush Gupta
Chief Executive Officer,
DBS Group

Mr Leif O Høegh
Höegh Autoliners


Mr Douglas Hsu
Chairman and
Chief Executive Officer,
Far Eastern Group

Mr Kenneth Koo
Group Chairman and Chief
Executive Officer,
TCC Group


Mr Jeong-kie Lee
Chairman, IACS
Chairman and
Chief Executive Officer,
Korean Register


Mr Abu Bakar Bin Mohd Nor
Association of Singapore
Marine Industries (ASMI)

Mr Jeremy Nixon
Chief Executive Officer,
Ocean Network Express (ONE)
Mr Esben Poulsson
Chairman, International
Chamber of Shipping,
President, Singapore
Shipping Association,
Chairman, Enesel Pte Ltd
Mr Andreas Sohmen-Pao
Chairman, BW Group
Chairman, Singapore

Maritime Foundation


Mr Tan Chong Meng
Group Chief Executive Officer,
PSA International Pte Ltd


Mr Teo Siong Seng
Executive Chairman and Managing Director,
Pacific International Lines Pte
Ltd (PIL)

Mr Søren Toft
Chief Operating Officer,
Member of Executive Board

A.P.Møller - Mærsk A/S 

Mr Nikolas P. Tsakos 
President and Chief Executive Officer, Tsakos Energy Navigation (TEN) Limited and Former Chairman, INTERTANKO